Home > Whiteboard Lessons >

Maslow's Hierarchy
Maslow's Hierarchy Whiteboard Lesson

Lesson Price $5.00

Product Code: D13

Maslow’s Hierarchy outlines and explains the stages of a child’s individual life cycle.  This lesson introduces the life cycle stages of Maslow’s Hierarchy and how these concepts can help us to understand and successfully work with young children.  Key concepts: direct and indirect observation, individual life cycle, sequenced steps, developmental tasks.  Attachments: Stages of Child Development Teacher Information Page, Summarizing a Direct Child Observation student activity.
Upon purchase the Maslow's Hierarchy lesson will be delivered directly to you in electronic format to download at your convenience.  You will receive an email with a link to your download when your purchase transaction is complete.
The lessons in FACS On Board were created using SMART Notebook software.  If your classroom is equipped with a SMART Board, you should have no difficulty using the lessons in their original format.  If the interactive whiteboard you are using is from another manufacturer, you will be able to access the lessons by opening them in SMART Notebook Express™ available for free at the following website: http://express.smarttech.com

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »